Your Life Would Be More Interesting if You Had More Passion in It

www.passionateaboutbaking.com

Passion is the Food of Life

Passionate About Baking
Passionate About Baking’s Mixed Cherry and Berry Pie

Alright so I’ve been gone for some time. I’m not going to harp on it or berate myself. All I’m going to do is say: “Thank You loyal readers for sticking around.” Now onto the show! Summer is almost here. Every year as this season approaches I have delusions of grandeur which involve, canning (which I have never done); vegetable gardening (ditto, but I read a lot about it) and baking (which I do with abandon-hence the gym membership). But enough about me. “Really?” you may be saying as you roll your eyes. “Yes, really.” Let’s talk about Deeba Rajpal the blogstress, blogging live from India, behind Passionate About Baking. First lets talk about the layout/design of her on-line vision, fantastic. Second, her blog pictures are S.I.C.K (in the U.S. urban slang good way). Third, her content…oh her content. Pies, macaroons, jam tartlets, and fresh fruit cream cake…oh my!! If you claim to be a baker to yourself and the outside world or you want to be one, then Passionate About Baking is now one of your on-line baking cookbooks.  Because life my friends, just isn’t sweet without a passion.

5 Comments

Filed under Baking, Food

5 responses to “Your Life Would Be More Interesting if You Had More Passion in It

  1. Woohoo!! she is indeed inspiring :))

  2. Anonymous

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

  3. Saba Sadiq

    What can I say, I am so proud of my kid sis!!!! She still owes me a birthday cake though! They are to die for!

    I live too far ever to ever be home on my big day unfortunately :-(

Leave a Reply

