Misadventures with Andi

www.misadventureswithandi.com

How Sweet a Misadventure can be

Misadventures with Andi

Misadventures with Andi

As with most blogs I stumbled upon this one. The fact that I am revue”ing” it says something about my current mood.  My last post was about a woman blogging about her life, and the Misadventures with Andi is more of the same. I like the fundamental quality of these blogs, they get back to what blogging was originally intended to be.  At the same time Ms. Andi Fisher’s blog is as charming as the one last revue”d”. Ms. Fisher has a definite personality and quality of life that makes you interested in her world. The army brat, married to a Frenchman and who has since relocated from Europe has a lot to say and describe about life, books, food and wanting to be french. Are not we all just a little voyeuristic? While Ms. Fisher’s visual accompaniments with her posts are not worthy of a Stieglitz book, but they are appropriate and appealing. As with any good blog, Ms. Fisher’s can be searched pursuant to month or topic of interest. What really solidified her musings for me was her commitment to blog daily, which she does, and which I am finding difficult to come by. Just as in a movie, misadventures can be fun, I only suggest you participate in them with Andi.

5 Comments

Filed under People

5 responses to “Misadventures with Andi

  1. What an absolute delight to stumble upon this! I truly appreciate the review and I am pleased that you enjoy my material. I love your blog concept, I am always looking for new blogs to read and I now have a new spot to check out. What a great idea. Thanks again and I look forward to being a returning visitor!

    • negotiation101

      Thank you so much for the reply. I really enjoy your site that’s why I decided to review it. Keep up the good work. I look forward to reading about many more of your (mis)adventures.

  2. Pingback: Wordless Wednesday #27 | Misadventures with Andi

  3. jen

    She’s so deserving of these kind remarks. She’s very helpful to fellow bloggers, too.

  4. Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read.. ..

    -Bill-Bartmann

Leave a Reply

