Attention Blog Revue Readers, Your Opinion is Needed.

Let me know what you think, I’m counting on you.

Thinker by Rodin

Thinker by Rodin

I’m seeking your thoughtful and informed decision about a change to The Blog Revue. While The Blog Revue will still remain a forum to show case interesting, informative blogs-not all blogs fit the criteria that I have established for a Revue, but they are still good blogs. Therefore, to address this nagging dilemma, I thought of creating a page (categorized by subject of course) of compiled blogs. They can be submitted by you, the reader (free of charge of course, and suitable for the audience…that goes without saying) and anything I may find in my research. Therefore, The Blog Revue can provide additional resources for you the reader and you the blogger to get your name out there. What do you think?

Leave a comment

Filed under Attention Blog Revue Readers

Leave a Reply

